Associate Members

These organizations support AHMA of Washington, and serve our members with the best products and services designed for the affordable housing industry.

Mention that you are a member of AHMA of Washington to get special discounted rates (where applicable).

Support our Associate Members by using their products and services!

John Pfaff
Bath Fitter
7649 S 180th St
Kent, WA 98032
(206) 512-7072
jpfaff@bocabathsystems.com

 

Brian Lloyd
Beacon Development Group
1680 S Roberto Maestas Festival St
Seattle, WA 98144
(206) 860-2491
brianl@beacondevgroup.com

 

Theresa Borst
Bio Clean
PO Box 655
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
(888) 412-6300
tborst@biocleanwa.com

 

Sunny Fitzgerald
Centennial Mortgage
2101 Fourth Ave, Ste 1570
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 641-9935
sfitzgerald@centennialmortgage.com

Kevin DeVries

Exxel Pacific, Inc.
323 Telegraph Road
Bellingham, WA 98226
(360) 734-2872
kevind@exxelpacific.com

Scott Farnes
FJ & Associates, CPAs
1284 W Flint Meadow Drive, Ste D
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801)-927-1337
scott@cpaone.net 

Mike Zatelli
Grind-All Concrete, Inc.
4523 BrookPark Rd
Parma, OH 44134
(844) 925-5929
mike@grindallconcrete.com

Jason Hainsworth
Hainsworth Laundry
1911 E. Springfield Ave
Spokane, WA 98202
(800) 526-0955
jason@hainsworth.biz

Katrin Arp
J. R. Johnson, Inc.
P. O. Box 17196
Portland, OR 97217
(503) 240-3388
melindap@jrjohnsoninc.com

Melinda Loeffler 
Loeffler Law Group PLLC
500 Union St. Ste. 1025
Seattle, WA 98101
(425) 761-2555

Megan McCormick
Moco Incorporated
PO Box 2826
Seattle, WA 98111
(206) 505-2608
mmccormick@moco-inc.com

Sheila King
Multifamily Affordable Properties-aptfinder.org
P.O. Box 2053
Tacoma, WA 98401
(253) 370-8050
sheila@aptfinder.org

Rebekah Near
ORCA Information LLC
P. O. Box 277
Anacortes, WA 98221
(800) 341-0022
rebekahn@orcainfo-com.com

Derrick Harris
Precision Concrete Cutting
510 A Street NE
Auburn, WA 98002
(253) 887-8722
corp@safesidewalks.com

Megan Davidson
Propel Insurance
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98104-1159
(206) 262-4375
Megan.davidson@propelinsurance.com

RealPage, Inc.
4000 International Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75007
(877) 325-7243
www.realpage.com

Amanda Mabrey
ResMan
4965 Preston Park Blvd, Ste 260
Plano, Tx 75093
(972) 249-1406
Amanda.mabrey@myresman.com

William Tygart
ServPro of Central Seattle
8320 South 208th Street, Suite H-101
Kent, WA 98032
206-282-9500
william@servprocentralseattle.com

Julie Zamski
Sherwin Williams
8226 Bracken Place SE, Ste 250
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
julie.a.zamski@sherwin.com

Duane Tinsley
Simply Computer Software, Inc.
6085 Strathmoor Drive, Ste 2B
Rockford, Illinois 61107
815-231-0063
www.simplycomputer.net

Alexandra Steele
T&A Supply company
6807 S 216th St
Kent, WA 98032
(206) 225-8720
alexandras@tasupply.com

Jim Wiard, CAPS

Washington Multi-Family Housing Assoc
711 Powell Ave SW, Suite 101
Renton, WA 98057
425.656.9077
Jim@wmfha.org

Lori Brown
WASH Multi-Family Laundry Systems
1001 Westlake Ave. N
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 285.5050 ext. 2143
lbrown@washlaundry.com

Armando Yruretagoyena
Wilmar Industries
1147 Andover Park West
Seattle, Wa 98188
206-498-7211
Armando.yruretagoyena@wilmar.com
Boone Atkins
Yardi Systems
430 South Fairview Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117
(303) 615-3700
Boone.atkins@yardi.com