Associate Members

These organizations support AHMA of Washington, and serve our members with the best products and services designed for the affordable housing industry.

Mention that you are a member of AHMA of Washington to get special discounted rates (where applicable).

Support our Associate Members by using their products and services!

Cole Hockett
Acranet, Inc
521 W. Maxwell Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(800) 304-1249
cole.hockett@acranet.com

Anthony Warmuth
American Bath and Kitchen Refinishers
2211 Elliott Ave, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98121
(425) 373-1750
anthony@abkri.com

John Pfaff
Bath Fitter
7649 S 180th St
Kent, WA 98032
(206) 512-7072
jpfaff@bocabathsystems.com

Beacon Development Group
1221 E Pike Street, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98122
(206) 860-2491
www.beacondevgroup.com

Theresa Borst
Bio Clean
PO Box 655
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
(888) 412-6300
tborst@biocleanwa.com

Sunny Fitzgerald
Centennial Mortgage
2101 Fourth Ave, Ste 1570
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 641-9935
sfitzgerald@centennialmortgage.com

Cody James Pace
Eden Pest Solutions
3425 Stoll Rd. SE
Olympia, WA 98501
(800) 401-9935
www.Edenpest.com

 

Kevin DeVries
Exxel Pacific, Inc.
323 Telegraph Road
Bellingham, WA 98226
(360) 734-2872
kevind@exxelpacific.com

Scott Farnes
FJ & Associates, CPAs
1284 W Flint Meadow Drive, Ste D
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801)-927-1337
scott@cpaone.net

Mike Zatelli
Grind-All Concrete, Inc.
4523 BrookPark Rd
Parma, OH 44134
(844) 925-5929
mike@grindallconcrete.com

Christopher Moye
Guardian Security
1743 First Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134
(360) 319-5933
cmoye@guardiansecurity.com

Staci Canny
HAI Group
189 Commerce Court
Cheshire, CT 06410
(800) 873-0242 ext 423
scanny@housingcenter.com

Jason Hainsworth
Hainsworth Laundry
1911 E. Springfield Ave
Spokane, WA 98202
(800) 526-0955
jason@hainsworth.biz

Katrin Arp
J. R. Johnson, Inc.
P. O. Box 17196
Portland, OR 97217
(503) 240-3388
melindap@jrjohnsoninc.com

Megan McCormick
Moco Incorporated
PO Box 2826
Seattle, WA 98111
(206) 505-2608
mmccormick@moco-inc.com

Sheila King
Multifamily Affordable Properties-aptfinder.org
P.O. Box 2053
Tacoma, WA 98401
(253) 370-8050
sheila@aptfinder.org

Rebekah Near
ORCA Information LLC
P. O. Box 277
Anacortes, WA 98221
(800) 341-0022
rebekahn@orcainfo-com.com

Derrick Harris
Precision Concrete Cutting
510 A Street NE
Auburn, WA 98002
(253) 887-8722
corp@safesidewalks.com

RealPage, Inc.
4000 International Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75007
(877) 325-7243
www.realpage.com

Amanda Mabrey
ResMan
4965 Preston Park Blvd, Ste 260
Plano, Tx 75093
(972) 249-1406
Amanda.mabrey@myresman.com

Duane Tinsley
Simply Computer Software, Inc.
6085 Strathmoor Drive, Ste 2B
Rockford, Illinois 61107
815-231-0063
www.simplycomputer.net

Sterling Group DKI
926 96th St E
Tacoma, WA 98445
(253) 961-44441
www.sterlingdki.com

Julie Zamski
District Sales Manager
Sherwin Williams
8226 Bracken Place SE, Ste 250
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
julie.a.zamski@sherwin.com

Jim Wiard, CAPS
Washington Multi-Family Housing Assoc
711 Powell Ave SW, Suite 101
Renton, WA 98057
425.656.9077
Jim@wmfha.org

Lori Brown
WASH Multi-Family Laundry Systems
1001 Westlake Ave. N
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 285.5050 ext. 2143
lbrown@washlaundry.com

Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA, Inc
999 3rd Avenue, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 892-9255

Armando Yruretagoyena
Wilmar Industries
1147 Andover Park West
Seattle, Wa 98188
206-498-7211
Armando.yruretagoyena@wilmar.com

 

Boone Atkins
Yardi Systems
430 South Fairview Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117
(303) 615-3700
Boone.atkins@yardi.com

 

Susan Barnett
Zeffert & Associates
12101 Woodcrest Executive Dr
St. Louis, MO 63141
(618) 946-0171
sbarnett@zeffert.com